Postanschrift

Gemeinde Lenzkirch

z. H. Feuerwehr Lenzkirch

Kirchplatz 1

79853 Lenzkirch

 

Gesamt Kommandant

Andreas Wangler

Tel. 07653/ 300 oder 0171 470 68 76

E- Mail: kommandant@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de 

 

Stellv. Ges. Kommandant und Abt. Kommandant

Jürgen Lindner

Tel. 07653/ 961554 oder 0170 730 05 05

E- Mail: abt.lenzkirch@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de 

 

Stellv. Abt. Kommandant

Georg Wehrle

E- Mail: abt.lenzkirch@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de  

 

Abteilungskommandant Saig

Michael Birkenberger

Tel. 07653/ 443

E- Mail: abt.saig@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de

http://www.feuerwehr-saig.de/

 

Abteilungskommandant Kappel

Pirmin Winterhalder

Tel. 07653/ 964333

E- Mail: abt.kappel@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de

 

Abteilungskommandant Raitenbuch

Ulrich Ruth

Tel. 07653/ 961645

E- Mail: abt.raitenbuch@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehr Leiter

Ulrich Wehrle

E- Mail: jugendfeuerwehr@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de  

 

Gerätewart

Tobias Schäfer

E- Mail: geraetewart@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de

 

Atemschutz Leiter

Michael Rainer

E- Mail: atemschutz@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de 

 

Webmaster

Ludger Straub

E- Mail: info@feuerwehr-lenzkirch.de